FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

  • Sheila Five Stars | Aug 08 2021
    Michelle is a fantastic attorney and always looked out for my best interest.
  • Tim Reilly Five Stars | Sep 08 2020
    Michelle is a warrior-saint. Tough and determined but also honest, fair and compassionate. Divorces are rarely cut and dried even after the papers are signed and I've gone back to Michelle more than once for advice whether or not it resulted in legal action. Moreover, I've found her a willing and thoughtful ear in the midst of great personal turmoil. She is, simply put, a good person. But no pushover.
  • Stacy Five Stars | Sep 08 2020
    Michelle fought hard for me during a very difficult time! Very knowledgeable and honest!
  • Judith M. Becker Five Stars | Aug 10 2020
    Members of my firm (myself included), have had the privilege of working with Michelle on several domestic matters, with great results. She is capable, competent, and a pleasure to work with. No hesitation whatsoever in referring clients to her!
  • David Cooper Five Stars | Aug 10 2020
    Excellent
  • Kate Thompson Five Stars | Jul 10 2020
    I worked with Michelle during a very difficult time and she listened to me, to what I wanted, to what I needed, and that made all the difference.
  • Robert Meals Five Stars | Jul 10 2020
    Michelle and I have worked together on many significant cases, all of which had excellent outcomes. She is a first-rate attorney--smart, articulate and calmly fearless. I recommend her highly.
  • Kevin O\'Mahony Five Stars | Jul 10 2020
    I've worked with and referred numerous clients to Michelle. She has always delivered top-notch legal services. She is a first-rate lawyer in every way.
  • A.T. Five Stars | Jul 10 2020
    Intellect, advocacy and compassion all in one. Michelle gives her clients the benefit of her decades of legal experience and her personal touch. To give her "5 stars" is an understatement.
  • Julia Anderson Five Stars | Jun 16 2020
    I have practiced law in Atlanta for over thirty years. I have know Michelle Rapoport throughout that time and I consider her a respected colleague and friend. Over the years, I have discussed cases with her (she is always very careful to protect client confidentiality). Michelle is extremely smart. Because Michelle really cares about what happens to her clients she takes the time figure out the best solution for each client based on that client's situation. Such focused, individual attention is rare. I highly recommend Michelle for any family law matter or other legal matter for which you may need legal counsel.
  • Randy Duncan Five Stars | Jun 11 2020
    Michelle took me through a very complex and ugly family situation with grace and a determination to do right for both of my children and me. I am truly in her debt for the work she did for me.
  • David Horwitz Five Stars | Jun 10 2020
    Divorce settlement
  • Marianne Five Stars | Jun 08 2020
    Michelle guided me successfully through a complex annulment process that required strategy, detailed research, skill, and patience. Her ability to minimize undue conflict is a great asset. Michelle was always responsive and willing to hear my concerns and answer my questions. Her ability to be a clear voice and a strong advocate make Michelle my recommendation.
  • Kaley Packey Five Stars | May 25 2020
    Michelle was very helpful during my divorce. She gave me honest and practical advice and was always timely and responsive. I felt like she genuinely cared about what I was going through.
  • Debbie Gold Five Stars | May 21 2020
    I applaud Michelle for her hard work, good sense, knowledge of the law and professionalism. I served as a Guardian ad Litem in one of her custody cases. It was a very difficult case. But with a great amount of skill, patience and integrity, Michelle brought the case to a final resolution in favor of her client, and in accordance with my recommendation. It's apparent that Michelle truly cares about her clients and her cases.
  • Dawn Elizabeth de Klerk Five Stars | May 12 2020
    I am a family law attorney and I have known Michelle for many years. She is zealous and passionate in her representation of her clients. Michelle is dedicated to her profession and would be an excellent choice for anyone seeking representation in her selected areas of legal practice.
  • ALH Five Stars | May 12 2020
    Michelle Rapoport is one of the smartest, most capable people I have ever met. She has assisted me with divorce, child custody issues and wills over many years. She is unfailingly responsive and caring, and gives wise advice that is not only informed by her decades of experience, but also by her own personal good judgment. She is an amazing problem solver and works hard to help minimize conflict between parties. When needed, she is a mighty advocate and defender. I highly and without reservation recommend her.
  • YM Five Stars | May 11 2020
    Just perfect! Very professional. Pays attention to fine detail, very responsible, caring and friendly. You can count on her 100{cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24} and she gives her all to her clients. As her client you will feel secure and well taken care of .
  • ALH Five Stars | May 11 2020
    Michelle Rapoport is one of the smartest, most capable people I have ever met. She is unfailingly responsive and caring, and gives wise advice that is not only informed by her decades of experience, but also by her own personal good judgment. She is an amazing problem solver and works hard to help minimize conflict between parties. When needed, she is a mighty advocate and defender. I highly and without reservation recommend her.
  • Lynne Borsuk, Esq. Five Stars | May 11 2020
    I recently sent a client to attorney Michelle Rapoport for assistance with a family law matter. It was a difficult legal challenge. Attorney Rapoport achieved full success for the client. I cannot recommend highly enough.
  • AST Five Stars | May 11 2020
    You can trust Michelle to guide you through the difficult times in your life, with wisdom and compassion.
  • David Horwitz Five Stars | May 11 2020
    The most professional experience we have had A achieved a tremendous result
  • Jay Strongwater Five Stars | May 11 2020
    I have worked with Michelle and found her to be diligent, capable and dedicated to her clients' concerns.

GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

  • Y M Five Stars | May 13 2020
  • Angie Harwood Five Stars | May 12 2020
    Michelle Rapoport is one of the smartest, most capable people I have ever met. She has assisted me with divorce, child custody issues and wills over many years. She is unfailingly responsive and caring, and gives wise advice that is not only informed by her decades of experience, but also by her own good judgment. She is an amazing problem solver and works hard to help minimize conflict between parties. When needed, she is a mighty advocate and defender. I highly and without reservation recommend her.
  • Lynne Five Stars | May 11 2020
    I am an attorney in Atlanta. I recently sent a client to attorney Michelle Rapoport for assistance with a family law matter. It was a difficult legal challenge. Attorney Rapoport achieved full success for the client. I cannot recommend highly enough.
  • Amanda Trigg Five Stars | May 11 2020
    You can trust Michelle to guide you through the difficult times in your life, with wisdom and compassion.
  • Paystobeawinner Five Stars | Oct 06 2019
    Best divorce attorney in the state

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Choose a location to review

Michelle B. Rapoport, Of Counsel at Warner Bates locations:

Reviews & Ratings

  • lawyers
    5.0/5.0

    Michelle is a warrior-saint. Tough and determined but also honest, fair and compassionate. Divorces are rarely cut and dried even after the papers are signed and I\'ve gone back to Michelle more than once for advice whether or not it result...
    Show More

    — Client

  • lawyers
    5.0/5.0

    If you are looking for a unicorn attorney that isn't interested in dragging out your divorce case, Michelle is your best call. She showed no nonsense when it came to my case, but was deeply caring on a personal level. Her methodology is to ...
    Show More

    — Client